CHICAGO, ILLINOIS, U.S. — Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) announced on May 7 at its 92nd Annual Stockholders’ Meeting that 13 incumbent directors were elected to its board.

The directors are: Alan L. Boeckmann, Mollie Hale Carter, Terrell K. Crews, Pierre Dufour, Donald E. Felsinger, Juan R. Luciano, Antonio Maciel Neto, Patrick J. Moore, Thomas F. O’Neill, Francisco Sanchez, Daniel Shih, Kelvin R. Westbrook and Patricia A. Woertz.

ADM’s board of directors also declared a cash dividend of 28¢ per share on the company’s common stock payable June 11, 2015, to stockholders of record May 21, 2015.

This is ADM’s 334th consecutive quarterly payment, a record of 83 years of uninterrupted dividends. As of March 31, 2015, there were 625,071,516 shares of ADM common stock outstanding.