DECATUR, ILLINOIS, U.S. — Archer Daniels Midland Company (ADM) announced on May 2 at its 90th Annual Stockholders’ Meeting that 12 incumbent directors were re-elected to its board. 

The directors re-elected are:  Alan L. Boeckmann, George W. Buckley, Mollie Hale Carter, Terrell K. Crews, Pierre Dufour, Donald E. Felsinger, Antonio Maciel Neto, Patrick J. Moore, Thomas F. O’Neill, Daniel T. Shih, Kelvin R. Westbrook and Patricia A. Woertz.

ADM’s board also declared a cash dividend of 19¢ per share on the company’s common stock payable June 6 to stockholders of record May 16.

This is ADM’s 326th consecutive quarterly payment, a record of 81 years of uninterrupted dividends. As of March 31, there were 658,907,288 shares of ADM common stock outstanding.