ST. PAUL, MINNESOTA, US – CHS Inc., a leading US agribusiness cooperative, has elected five board members to three-year terms.

Re-elected to three-year terms were: Al Holm, a Minnesota producer; Kevin Throener, a North Dakota producer; Hal Clemenson, a South Dakota producer; and Mark Farrell, a Wisconsin producer. Jerrad Stroh, a Nebraska producer, was elected to a three-year term, replacing Steve Riegel, who retired from the board.

Elected to one-year officer terms were: Dan Schurr, Iowa, re-elected chair; Scott Cordes, Minnesota, elected first vice chair; Russell Kehl, Washington, re-elected secretary treasurer; C.J. Blew, Kansas, elected second vice chair; and Holm, re-elected assistant secretary-treasurer.