James Meyer president of Italgrani USA and memebr of NAMA's executive committee
James M. Meyer has been elected to the North American Millers’ Association Executive Committee.

PHOENIX, ARIZONA, U.S. — James M. Meyer, president of Italgrani USA, Inc., has been elected to a three-year term on the North American Millers’ Association (NAMA) executive committee. Meyer, who already was serving on the executive committee as the NAMA immediate past chairman, was voted to a three-year term at this year’s annual meeting, held Oct. 23-25 at the Royal Palms Resort & Spa in Phoenix, Arizona, U.S.

New to the NAMA executive committee in 2015-16 will be Pete Frederick, president of Grain Craft. As a committee member, Frederick succeeds Charles B. Stout, chairman and chief executive officer of Grain Craft. Three companies — Grain Craft, ADM Milling Co. and Ardent Mills — hold permanent seats on the NAMA Executive Committee.

Other executive committee members in 2015-16 include Dan Dye, NAMA chairman, Ardent Mills; Mark Kolkhorst, NAMA vice-chairman, ADM Milling Co.; Tom Rogers, Wilkins-Rogers, Inc.; Richard C. Siemer, Siemer Milling Co.; Steve Wickes, Grain Millers, Inc.; Wade Ellis, Bunge Milling Inc.; and John Didion, Didion Milling, Inc.