U.S. Grains Council

by Emily Wilson
Share This:

   • The U.S. Grains Council at its 39th annual board of directors meeting in Boston, Massachusetts, U.S., elected officers for 1999-00, including Doug Robinson, Golden Harvest Seeds, Inc., chairman;. Lisle Cook, Iowa Corn Promotion Board, vice-chairman; Dale Spurgin, National Grain Sorghum Producers, treasurer; and Don Jacoby, DirectAg.Com, secretary.