Appointments: Leroy Larsen named president of Saskatchewan Wheat Board

by Emily Wilson
Share This:

Leroy Larsen, president and chairman of the Saskatchewan Wheat Pool, announced his retirement in mid-January, to take effect in April. The board of directors said it would elect a new president at its April board meeting. Mr. Larsen has been president and chairman of the board since 1993.