AWB Ltd.

by Cara Monroe
Share This:

   •Five directors were recently elected to the board of AWB Ltd., Australia's largest agribusiness. A-class shareholders (growers) elected Chris Moffet, Western Australia; Warrick McClelland, Victoria; and John Simpson, New South Wales, to the board of AWB Ltd. as well as Clinton Starr, Victoria, to AWB International Ltd.; B-class shareholders (Wheat Industry Fund unit holders) re-elected Kerry Sanderson to the board of AWB Ltd.